ICCE 2017 rescheduled to be held on 29 March 2017 at National University of Science & Tech (NUST), Islamabad.
Engr. Dr. Izhar Ul Haq
President IEP
& Patron in Chief IEP Think Tank
Engr. Capt. Sarfaraz Inayatullah TI (M) 
Vice President IEP
& Chairman IEP Think Tank
Engr. Mian Sultan Mahmood 
Secretary General IEP
& Chief Coordinator IEP Think Tank

Engr. Rear Admiral Munir Wahid SI (M) 
Member IEP 
& Ex-Chairman Gwadar Port Authority

Engr. Prof. Dr. S F A Rafeeqi
Member IEP Think Tank & Chairman IEP Karachi Centre
Dr. Sarosh H Lodi
Member IEP Central Council & IEP Think Tank
  Engr. Sohail Bashir  
Member IEP 
Engr. Masood Asghar 
Member IEP
Engr. Khalid Bashir  
Member IEP 
Engr. Muhammad Ijaz Rubban
Member IEP 

Engr. Gr. Cap. Najammuddin 
Member IEP 

Engr. Masood Ahmad Sheikh
Member IEP 
Engr. Rana Anwar Ul Hassan Khan   
Member IEP 
Engr. Prof. Dr. M. Arif Butt  
Member IEP 
Engr. Ch. Abdul Aziz Mujahid 
Member IEP 
Engr. Mujahid Pervaiz Chattha
Member IEP 
Engr. Ayaz Mirza
Member IEP 
Engr. Muhammad Mazharullah Saleemi
Member IEP 
Engr. Shahid Iqbal Gill
Member IEP 
Engr. Shafiq-ur-Rehman  
Member IEP 
Engr Qurban Ali Lashari
Member IEP Think Tank , (KSA)

Conference Venue:
National University of Science & Tech (NUST), Islamabad.